Kérastase

Resistance

Thermal Extentionist

This thermal protectant has repairing power for split ends. In addition to protecting hair from heating tools , it greatly reduces the risk of breakage after a single application. It enhances the hair; this protectant strengthens it from the inside and makes it shiny from the outside.
RepairThermal protectionDetanglerShineAnti-frizzEnvironmental protection

Guar gum extract:It is a derivative of guar gum that acts as a conditioning agent and thickener. It helps improve hair texture and manageability, while providing softness and shine.

Creatine:It is an amino acid that can help strengthen and protect hair. It can help improve hair structure and prevent damage.

Ceramides:It is a ceramide-like compound that has the ability to penetrate the hair shaft, where it can help strengthen the hair's internal structure. This can help prevent hair breakage and improve hair elasticity and shine.

1. After showering, wring hair well.

2. Squeeze a quantity equivalent to a cornflower into the palms of your hands for fine hair or a quantity equivalent to a hazelnut for thicker hair.

3. Apply the product to the ends at the start and work up the lengths.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Isopropyl Myristate, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Amodimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Polyquaternium-4 -, Potato Starch Modified, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Behentrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-6, Amyl Cinnamal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Ispropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Hydroxycitronellal, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citronellol, Limonene, Benzyl Cinnamate, Creatine, 2-oleamido, 1,3-octadecanediol, Taurine, Parfum/Fragrance

Premium Ingredients

+60 years of expertise

Not tested on animals

Recycled materials

Kérastase

Resistance

Thermique Extentioniste

Ce protectant thermique a un pouvoir réparateur pour les pointes fourchues. En plus de protéger les cheveux des outils chauffants, il réduit fortement le risque de cassures après une seule application. Il sublime le cheveu; ce protectant le renforce de l’intérieur et le rend brillant de l’extérieur.
RéparationProtection thermiqueDémêlantBrillanceAnti-frisottisProtection environnementale

Extrait de gomme de guar: C'est un dérivé de la gomme de guar qui agit comme agent de conditionnement et épaississant. Il aide à améliorer la texture et la maniabilité des cheveux, tout en leur apportant douceur et brillance.

Créatine: C'est un acide aminé qui peut aider à renforcer et à protéger les cheveux. Elle peut aider à améliorer la structure du cheveu et à prévenir les dommages.

Céramides: C'est un composé céramide-like qui a la capacité de pénétrer dans la tige du cheveu, où il peut aider à renforcer la structure interne du cheveu. Cela peut aider à prévenir la casse des cheveux et à améliorer l'élasticité et la brillance des cheveux.

1. Après la douche, bien essorer les cheveux.

2. Presser dans les paumes de main une quantité équivalente à un bleuet pour les cheveux fins ou une quantité équivalente à une noisette pour les cheveux plus épais.

3. Appliquer le produit sur les pointes au départ et remonter dans les longueurs.

Aqua/Water/Eau , Isopropyl Myristate , Dimethicone , Triethanolamine , Amodimethicone , Phenoxyethanol , Carbomer , Polyquaternium-4 -, Potato Starch Modified , Hydroxypropyl Guar , Behentrimonium Chloride , Trideceth-6 , Amyl Cinnamal , Hexyl Cinnamal , Ispropyl Alcohol , Benzyl Alcohol , Linalool , Hydroxycitronellal , Cetrimonium Chloride , Citronellol , Limonene , Benzyl Cinnamate , Creatine , 2-oleamido , 1,3-octadecanediol , Taurine , Parfum/Fragrance

Ingrédients haut de gamme

+60 années d'expertise

Non testé sur les animaux

Matériaux recyclés