Shu Uemura

Essence Absolue

Essence Absolue Nourishing Night Treatment

This serum to apply at night is formulated with a natural oil rich in fatty acids and antioxidants capable of nourishing, hydrating and protecting the hair. This ingredient locks in moisture in the hair, making it easier to tame the hair and promises hydration. As soon as you wake up, you will have supple, shiny hair ready to rock the day !

DetanglerAnti-frizzEnvironmental protectionNutrition

Camellia Japonica Seed Oil:A natural oil rich in fatty acids and antioxidants that nourishes, hydrates and protects hair, while providing shine and suppleness.

Glycerin:A natural humectant that attracts and locks moisture into hair, leaving it hydrated, soft and supple.

1. Before going to sleep, squeeze 1 pump of product for fine hair and 2 pumps for thicker hair into the palms of your hands.

2. On dry hair, apply the product to the ends, lengths and more damaged areas.

3. Make a loose ponytail before getting into bed. No need to rinse the next morning.

Pro tip: For a polished bun look with restorative benefits the day before a wash, squeeze 2 pumps of product into palms. Apply to the lengths and roots before making the bun. Leave in hair all day and wash hair normally in the evening.

Aqua/Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ci 19140/Yellow 5, Ci 15985/Yellow 6, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydroxycitronellal, Phenoxyethanol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethiconol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Isoeugenol, Laureth-7, Hexyl Cinnamal, Glycerin, Parfum /Fragrance

Premium Ingredients

PLBC favorite

Japanese expertise

Not tested on animals

Shu Uemura

Essence Absolue

Soin Nourissant de Nuit Essence Absolue

Ce sérum à appliquer la nuit est formulé avec une huile naturelle riche en acides gras et en antioxydants capables de nourrir, d’hydrater et de protéger les cheveux. Cet ingrédient vient retenir l’humidité dans les cheveux, ce qui facilite la manière de dompter les cheveux et qui promet leur hydratation. Dès ton réveil, tu auras des cheveux souples, brillants et ready to rock the day!

DémêlantAnti-frisottisProtection environnementaleNutrition

Huile de Graine de Camélia Japonica: Une huile naturelle riche en acides gras et en antioxydants qui nourrit, hydrate et protège les cheveux, tout en leur apportant de la brillance et de la souplesse.

Glycérine: Un humectant naturel qui attire et retient l'humidité dans les cheveux, les laissant hydratés, doux et souples.

1. Avant d’aller dormir, presser dans la paume des mains une pompe de produit pour les cheveux fins et 2 pompes pour les cheveux plus épais.

2. Sur cheveux secs, appliquer le produit sur les pointes, dans les longueurs et dans les zones plus abîmées.

3. Faire une queue de cheval lousse avant de se mettre au lit. Nul besoin de rincer le lendemain matin.

Pro tip: Pour un look de chignon léché aux bienfaits réparateurs le jour avant un lavage, presser 2 pompes de produit dans les paumes. Appliquer dans les longueurs et racines avant de faire le chignon. Laisser dans les cheveux toute la journée et laver normalement les cheveux le soir.

Aqua/Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ci 19140/Yellow 5, Ci 15985/Yellow 6, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydroxycitronellal, Phenoxyethanol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethiconol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Isoeugenol, Laureth-7, Hexyl Cinnamal, Glycerin, Parfum/Fragrance

Ingrédients haut de gamme

PLBC favourite

Expertise Japonaise

Non testé sur les animaux