Arianne Marquis

Arianne Marquis

Level :Specialist

Years of experience :1.5 years

Position :Stylist

An essential member of the Pinklablonde Club since its opening, Arianne embodies the relaxed and easy going attitude that characterizes the establishment. Deeply attached to this club, she likes to make her clients feel like they are part of a circle of “cool girls”. Honest and dedicated, Arianne does not sell unattainable dreams to her clients, but is committed to giving the best of herself to make their wishes come true. According to her, the cut is the element that should never be neglected, it is the foundation of any good style.

Specialties

Specializing in "lived-in haircuts", she creates cuts that dry naturally and do not require styling. Its objective is to make your daily life easier, with cuts that do not complicate life but which highlight your natural beauty.

Mastery of layered cuts, adding dimension and movement to all hair types. These cuts are ideal for adding volume and texture, while still maintaining an easy-to-maintain look.

An expert in the art of bangs, she is able to create the perfect shape that will highlight your face. Whether it is tapered, straight or side bangs, she will be able to advise you and create the cut that best suits your style and personality.

Price list

  • Styling:$64
  • Bangs and styling:$77
  • Cutting and styling:$102

Product that all customers should have

Thermal Regenerating

The Thermal Chronologist, according to Arianne, is the versatile product that everyone should use. It is an essential thermal protectant that also provides essential hydration for your hair. In addition to being an excellent leave-in product, it is suitable for all hair types, ensuring its protection and vitality.

Achievements by Arianne Marquis

Arianne Marquis

Arianne Marquis

Niveau : Spécialiste

Années d'expérience : 1.5 an

Position : Styliste

Membre essentielle du Pinklablonde Club depuis son ouverture, Arianne incarne l'attitude décontractée et easy going qui caractérise l'établissement. Profondément attachée à ce club, elle aime faire ressentir à ses clientes qu'elles font partie d'un cercle de "cool girls". Honnête et dévouée, Arianne ne vend pas de rêves inatteignables à ses clientes, mais s'engage à donner le meilleur d'elle-même pour réaliser leurs souhaits. Selon elle, la coupe est l'élément à ne jamais négliger, c'est le fondement de tout bon style.

Spécialités

Spécialisée dans les "lived-in haircuts", elle crée des coupes qui sèchent bien naturellement et ne nécessitent pas de mise en plis. Son objectif est de faciliter votre quotidien, avec des coupes qui ne compliquent pas la vie mais qui mettent en valeur votre beauté naturelle.

Maîtrise des coupes layered, ajoutant de la dimension et du mouvement à tous types de cheveux. Ces coupes sont idéales pour donner du volume et de la texture, tout en conservant un look facile à entretenir.

Experte dans l'art de la frange, elle est capable de créer la forme parfaite qui mettra en valeur votre visage. Qu'il s'agisse d'une frange effilée, droite ou latérale, elle saura vous conseiller et réaliser la coupe qui correspond le mieux à votre style et à votre personnalité.

Liste de prix

  • Mise en plis: 64$
  • Frange et mise en plis: 77$
  • Coupe et mise en plis: 102$

Produit que toutes ses clientes devraient avoir

Thermique Régénérant

Le Chronologiste Thermique, selon Arianne, est le produit polyvalent que tout le monde devrait utiliser. C'est un protecteur thermique indispensable qui offre également une hydratation essentielle pour vos cheveux. En plus d'être un excellent produit leave-in, il convient à tous types de cheveux, assurant leur protection et leur vitalité.

Réalisations par Arianne Marquis