Shu Uemura

Urban Moisture

Urban Moisture Conditioner

The ultimate conditioner for hair hydration. The formula with anti-oxidant and moisturizing properties is a must for restoring and protecting dry hair from possible external aggressions.

HydrationSmoothingEnvironmental protectionAnti-frizz

Moringa Seed Extract:Moringa seeds are rich in amino acids, vitamins and minerals, which help to deeply nourish hair. This ingredient is also known for its purifying properties, helping to remove impurities and excess sebum from the scalp.

Amodimethicone:It is a new generation silicone that has conditioning and smoothing properties. It helps reduce frizz, smooth hair and make it more manageable. It is often found in high-end hair products due to its high-performance properties.

Vitamin E: This is a form of Tocopherol, a powerful antioxidant that protects hair from free radicals and oxidation. It is known for its nourishing and protective properties, making it a popular ingredient in high-end hair products.

Gentiana root extract: This gentian root extract is used for its soothing and anti-inflammatory properties. It helps calm irritated scalp and reduce redness, while strengthening hair. It is often used in high-end hair products for its soothing and restorative properties.

Corallina Officinalis Seaweed Extract: This algae is rich in minerals and trace elements, which help strengthen hair and prevent breakage. It is also known for its hydrating properties, helping to maintain hair hydration and prevent split ends.

1. After the second shampoo, wring the hair well, making sure not to stay under the water.

2. Place conditioner in palm.
Apply the product to the ends first and then work your way up the lengths.

3. Leave for 2 minutes and rinse thoroughly until there is no more product and the water runs clear.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Peg-180, Potato Starch Modified, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trideceth-6, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil, Sodium Pca, Chlorhexidine Digluconate , Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Safflower Glucoside, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Disodium Phosphate, Citric Acid, Bht, Sodium Citrate, Parfum/Fragrance. (FIL C185419/1)

Premium Ingredients

PLBC favorite

Japanese expertise

Not tested on animals

Shu Uemura

Urban Moisture

Revitalisant Urban Moisture

Le revitalisant par excellence pour l'hydratation du cheveu. La formule aux propriétés anti-oxydantes et hydratantes est un must pour restaurer et protéger les cheveux asséchés des agressions externes éventuelles. 

HydratationLissageProtection environnementaleAnti-frisottis

Extrait de graines de Moringa: Les graines de Moringa sont riches en acides aminés, en vitamines et en minéraux, qui aident à nourrir les cheveux en profondeur. Cet ingrédient est également connu pour ses propriétés purifiantes, aidant à éliminer les impuretés et l'excès de sébum du cuir chevelu.

Amodimethicone: C'est un silicone de nouvelle génération qui possède des propriétés conditionnantes et lissantes. Il aide à réduire les frisottis, à lisser les cheveux et à les rendre plus faciles à coiffer. Il est souvent présent dans les produits capillaires haut de gamme en raison de ses propriétés performantes.

Vitamine E : Il s'agit d'une forme de Tocopherol, un antioxydant puissant qui protège les cheveux des radicaux libres et de l'oxydation. Il est connu pour ses propriétés nourrissantes et protectrices, ce qui en fait un ingrédient populaire dans les produits capillaires haut de gamme.

Extrait de racine de gentiana: Cet extrait de racine de gentiane est utilisé pour ses propriétés apaisantes et anti-inflammatoires. Il aide à calmer le cuir chevelu irrité et à réduire les rougeurs, tout en renforçant les cheveux. Il est souvent utilisé dans les produits capillaires haut de gamme pour ses propriétés apaisantes et réparatrices.

Extrait d'algue Corallina Officinalis: Cette algue est riche en minéraux et en oligo-éléments, qui aident à renforcer les cheveux et à prévenir leur casse. Elle est également connue pour ses propriétés hydratantes, aidant à maintenir l'hydratation des cheveux et à prévenir les pointes fourchues.

1. Après le second shampooing, bien essorer les cheveux en s’assurant de ne pas rester en dessous de l’eau.

2. Déposer le revitalisant dans la paume.
Appliquer le produit dans les pointes en premier et remonter ensuite dans les longueurs.

3. Laisser reposer 2 minutes et rincer abondamment jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de produit et jusqu’à ce que l’eau soit claire.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Peg-180, Potato Starch Modified, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trideceth-6, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil, Sodium Pca, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Safflower Glucoside, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Disodium Phosphate, Citric Acid, Bht, Sodium Citrate, Parfum/Fragrance. (F.I.L C185419/1)

Ingrédients haut de gamme

PLBC favourite

Expertise Japonaise

Non testé sur les animaux