Shu Uemura

Silk Bloom

Silk Bloom Conditioner

Silk Bloom Conditioner strengthens hair fibers with the gentleness of its specialized formula. This product repairs and moisturizes the hair, without acting to the detriment of hair coloring, for those concerned. The hair is left nourished and silky smooth following its application!

NutritionEnvironmental protectionHydrationRepair

Argan Oil:a premium ingredient that is rich in essential fatty acids and antioxidants. It is recognized for its moisturizing, nourishing and repairing properties for the hair. It helps strengthen hair structure, add shine and reduce frizz.

Vitamin E:a powerful antioxidant that helps protect hair from damage caused by free radicals. It is also beneficial for the scalp, promoting blood circulation and stimulating hair growth.

Gentian root:an active ingredient of natural origin that has soothing and regenerating properties for the hair. It helps strengthen hair and improve its elasticity, while protecting it against external aggressions.

Safflower glucoside:a natural ingredient that helps smooth and soften hair, while giving it shine and softness. It is especially useful for dry and damaged hair, as it helps moisturize it and protect it against breakage.

1. After the second shampoo, wring the hair well, making sure not to stay under the water.

2. Place conditioner in palm.

3. Apply the product to the ends first and then move up the lengths.

4. Leave for 2 minutes and rinse thoroughly until there is no more product and until the water is clear.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Peg-180, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Pca, Argania Spinose Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Trideceth-6, Bht, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Benzyl Benzoate , Alcohol, Citric Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, 2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol, Safflower Glucoside, Coumarin, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum/Fragrance

Premium Ingredients

PLBC favorite

Japanese expertise

Not tested on animals

Shu Uemura

Silk Bloom

Revitalisant Silk Bloom

Le revitalisant Silk Bloom fortifie les fibres capillaires avec la douceur de sa formule spécialisée. Ce produit vient réparer et hydrater les cheveux, et ce, sans agir au détriment de la coloration des cheveux, pour les concernés. Le cheveu se retrouve nourri et silky smooth suite à son application!

NutritionProtection environnementaleHydratationRéparation

Huile d'argan: un ingrédient de qualité supérieure qui est riche en acides gras essentiels et en antioxydants. Elle est reconnue pour ses propriétés hydratantes, nourrissantes et réparatrices pour les cheveux. Elle aide à renforcer la structure des cheveux, à leur donner de la brillance et à réduire les frisottis.

Vitamine E: un antioxydant puissant qui aide à protéger les cheveux contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres. Elle est également bénéfique pour le cuir chevelu, en favorisant la circulation sanguine et en stimulant la croissance des cheveux.

Racine de gentiane: un ingrédient actif d'origine naturelle qui a des propriétés apaisantes et régénératrices pour les cheveux. Elle aide à renforcer les cheveux et à améliorer leur élasticité, tout en les protégeant contre les agressions extérieures.

Safflower glucoside: un ingrédient naturel qui aide à lisser et à adoucir les cheveux, tout en leur donnant de la brillance et de la douceur. Il est particulièrement utile pour les cheveux secs et abîmés, car il aide à les hydrater et à les protéger contre la casse.

1. Après le second shampoing, bien essorer les cheveux en s’assurant de ne pas rester en dessous de l’eau.

2. Déposer le revitalisant dans la paume.

3. Appliquer le produit dans les pointes en premier et remonter ensuite dans les longueurs.

4. Laisser reposer 2 minutes et rincer abondamment jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de produit et jusqu’à ce que l’eau soit claire.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Peg-180, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Pca, Argania Spinose Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Trideceth-6, Bht, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Alcohol, Citric Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, 2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol, Safflower Glucoside, Coumarin, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum/Fragrance

Ingrédients haut de gamme

PLBC favourite

Expertise Japonaise

Non testé sur les animaux