Kérastase

Densifique

Densimorphose Foam

This mousse literally transforms the hair by providing volume, density and hydration. Perfect for fine hair, this product, which protects the hair from external aggressions, has the properties of restoring a dense texture, suppleness and beautiful shine.
DensityVolumeEnvironmental protectionHydration

Vitamin B5:It is a form of vitamin B5, which is essential for hair health. It can help hydrate hair, improve elasticity and prevent breakage, which can help increase hair density.

Safflower extract:It is an active ingredient that is known to stimulate the regeneration of hair follicles, which can help improve hair density.

Arginine:It is an essential amino acid that can help stimulate blood circulation in the scalp, thereby promoting better hair growth and increasing hair density.

Wheat protein:This ingredient is a modified hydrolyzed wheat protein that helps improve hair thickness and softness. It can help increase hair volume and density by binding to the keratin in the hair and increasing its diameter.

Hyaluronic acid:This is the salt form of hyaluronic acid, known for its ability to retain a large amount of water. It can help moisturize the scalp and hair, increase its shine and contribute to its density.

1. Shake the bottle for 5 seconds to thoroughly mix the product.

2. On damp hair, after applying a leave-in or thermal protectant, apply in the palm of the hand a quantity of product the size of a clementine, for fine hair, and the size of an orange, for thick hair.

3. Gently distribute the product between both hands.

4. Tilt your head and run your hands through the roots, then apply the excess mousse to the lengths.

5. Let dry in the open air or with a hair dryer.

Aqua / Water / Eau, Isobutane, Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-4, Butane, Propane, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Laureth-4, Caprylyl Glycol, Calcium Pantothenate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Safflower Glucoside, Arginine, Glutamic Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Serine, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Linalool, Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sodium Hyaluronate, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Geraniol, Parfum / Fragrance

Premium Ingredients

+60 years of expertise

Not tested on animals

Recycled materials

Kérastase

Densifique

Mousse Densimorphose

Cette mousse vient littéralement métamorphoser le cheveu en lui assurant du volume, un effet de densité et de l’hydratation. Parfait pour les cheveux fins, ce produit, qui protège les cheveux des agressions externes, a comme propriétés de leur redonner une texture dense, une souplesse et un bel éclat.
DensitéVolumeProtection environnementaleHydratation

Vitamine B5: Il s'agit d'une forme de vitamine B5, qui est essentielle pour la santé des cheveux. Elle peut aider à hydrater les cheveux, à améliorer leur élasticité et à prévenir la casse, ce qui peut contribuer à augmenter leur densité.

Extrait de carthame: C'est un ingrédient actif qui est connu pour stimuler la régénération des follicules pileux, ce qui peut aider à améliorer la densité des cheveux.

Arginine: C'est un acide aminé essentiel qui peut aider à stimuler la circulation sanguine dans le cuir chevelu, favorisant ainsi une meilleure croissance des cheveux et augmentant leur densité.

Protéine de blé: Cet ingrédient est une protéine de blé hydrolysée modifiée qui aide à améliorer l'épaisseur et la douceur des cheveux. Elle peut aider à augmenter le volume et la densité des cheveux en se liant à la kératine présente dans les cheveux et en augmentant leur diamètre.

Acide Hyaluronique: Il s'agit de la forme de sel de l'acide hyaluronique, connu pour sa capacité à retenir une grande quantité d'eau. Il peut aider à hydrater le cuir chevelu et les cheveux, à augmenter leur brillance et à contribuer à leur densité.

1. Secouer la bouteille pendant 5 secondes pour bien remuer le produit.

2. Sur cheveux humides, après avoir appliqué un leave-in ou un protecteur thermique, appliquer dans la paume de la main une quantité de produit de la taille d’une clémentine, pour cheveux fins, et de la taille d’une orange, pour cheveux épais.

3. Répartir doucement le produit dans les deux mains.

4. Pencher la tête et passer les mains dans les racines, puis ensuite, appliquer l'excédent de la mousse dans les longueurs.

5. Laisser sécher à l’air libre ou avec un séchoir à cheveux.

Aqua / Water / Eau , Isobutane , Propylene Glycol , Polyquaternium-4 , Butane , Propane , Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Phenoxyethanol , Laureth-4 , Caprylyl Glycol , Calcium Pantothenate , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Safflower Glucoside , Arginine , Glutamic Acid , Cetrimonium Chloride , Serine , Hexyl Cinnamal , Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein , Linalool , Citronellol , Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone , Sodium Hyaluronate , 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol , Geraniol , Parfum / Fragrance

Ingrédients haut de gamme

+60 années d'expertise

Non testé sur les animaux

Matériaux recyclés