Kérastase

Resistance

Fondant Extentionist

Here is a conditioner that rebuilds the hair fiber by making it easier to detangle hair with brittle tendencies. In addition to giving them a healthier appearance, the fondant will give them elasticity and resistance; the perfect blend that makes hair visibly longer.
RepairGrowthShineEnvironmental protectionAnti-frizzDetangler

Rapeseed oil extract:It is a hair conditioner derived from rapeseed oil. It helps soften and detangle hair, while improving shine and texture.

Glycerin:It's a powerful humectant that draws moisture from the air to the hair, helping to moisturize it and keep it hydrated. It can help improve the softness and elasticity of hair.

Creatine:Just like in shampoo, creatine is an amino acid that can help strengthen and protect hair. It can help improve hair structure and prevent damage.

Ceramides:It is a ceramide-like compound that has the ability to penetrate the hair shaft, where it can help strengthen the hair's internal structure. This can help prevent hair breakage and improve hair elasticity and shine.

1. After the second shampoo, wring the hair well, making sure not to stay under the water.

2. Place conditioner in palm.

3. Apply the product to the ends first and then move up the lengths.

4. Leave for 2 minutes and rinse thoroughly until there is no more product and until the water is clear.

Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Maleic Acid, Ethanolamine, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Quaternium-91, Polyquaternium-37, Benzoicacid, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Methosulfate , Amyl Cinnamal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Ppg-1 Trideceth-6, Linalool, Hydroxycitronellal, Acrylates Copolymer, Citronellol, Limonene, Creatine, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Sorbitan Oleate, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5, Ci 42090 / Blue 1, Parfum / Fragrance.

Premium Ingredients

+60 years of expertise

Not tested on animals

Recycled materials

Kérastase

Resistance

Fondant Extentioniste

Voici un revitalisant qui reconstitue la fibre capillaire en facilitant le démêlage des cheveux à tendances cassantes. En plus de leur redonner une apparence plus saine, le fondant viendra leur donner élasticité et résistance; le parfait amalgame qui rend les cheveux visiblement plus longs.
RéparationCroissanceBrillanceProtection environnementaleAnti-frisottisDémêlant

Extrait d'huile de colza: C'est un conditionneur capillaire dérivé de l'huile de colza. Il aide à adoucir et à démêler les cheveux, tout en améliorant leur brillance et leur texture.

Glycérine: C'est un humectant puissant qui attire l'humidité de l'air vers les cheveux, aidant à les hydrater et à les maintenir hydratés. Elle peut aider à améliorer la douceur et l'élasticité des cheveux.

Créatine: Tout comme dans le shampoing, la créatine est un acide aminé qui peut aider à renforcer et à protéger les cheveux. Elle peut aider à améliorer la structure du cheveu et à prévenir les dommages.

Céramides: C'est un composé céramide-like qui a la capacité de pénétrer dans la tige du cheveu, où il peut aider à renforcer la structure interne du cheveu. Cela peut aider à prévenir la casse des cheveux et à améliorer l'élasticité et la brillance des cheveux.

1. Après le second shampoing, bien essorer les cheveux en s’assurant de ne pas rester en dessous de l’eau.

2. Déposer le revitalisant dans la paume.

3. Appliquer le produit dans les pointes en premier et remonter ensuite dans les longueurs.

4. Laisser reposer 2 minutes et rincer abondamment jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de produit et jusqu’à ce que l’eau soit claire.

Aqua / Water / Eau , Cetearyl Alcohol , Propylene Glycol , Maleic Acid , Ethanolamine , Behentrimonium Methosulfate , Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Glycerin , Phenoxyethanol , Hydroxyethylcellulose , Quaternium-91 , Polyquaternium-37 , Benzoicacid , Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil , Cetrimonium Chloride , Cetrimonium Methosulfate , Amyl Cinnamal , Hexyl Cinnamal , Benzyl Alcohol , Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 , Linalool , Hydroxycitronellal , Acrylates Copolymer , Citronellol , Limonene , Creatine , 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol , Benzyl Cinnamate , Sorbitan Oleate , Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 , Ci 42090 / Blue 1 , Parfum / Fragrance.

Ingrédients haut de gamme

+60 années d'expertise

Non testé sur les animaux

Matériaux recyclés