Kérastase

Densifique

Bath Density

The technology of this shampoo is designed to restore thickness, density and shine to hair. For hair that becomes thinner over time, this bath filled with vitamins will make it plumper, more supple, more resistant and visibly denser!
GrowthDensityAnti fallHydrationRepair

Arginine:Arginine is an essential amino acid that helps improve blood circulation in the scalp. This can stimulate hair follicles, thereby promoting new hair growth and increasing overall hair density.

Glutamic acid:By strengthening the hair fiber, this amino acid helps increase hair density by preventing breakage and hair loss.

Silk protein extract:This amino acid strengthens the hair structure, making each strand more resilient. This can contribute to an overall appearance of denser hair.

Wheat protein:This hydrolyzed wheat protein can add volume to hair and make it thicker, creating the illusion of fuller hair. Additionally, by helping to repair damaged hair, it can reduce hair breakage and loss, helping to maintain hair density.

Hyaluronic acid:The molecule is able to retain a large amount of water, which can moisturize the hair and scalp. Well-hydrated hair is less likely to breakage, which can help maintain a full head of hair.

1. In the shower, place a small amount of shampoo in your palm and lather lightly under water.

2. Start by applying the shampoo directly to the scalp and massage for 10 to 15 seconds.

3. Let the product flow into the lengths and ends without applying it directly on them.

4. Rinse thoroughly under water, massaging until there is no more product and until the water is clear.

5. For even cleaner hair, repeat steps 1 to 4 for a second shampoo which can be another shampoo of your choice.

Aqua / Water / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Glycol Distearate, Cocamide Mipa, Ppg-5-Ceteth-20, Sodium Benzoate, Carbomer, Salicylic Acid, Polysilicone-8, Hexyl Cinnamal, Arginine, Glutamic Acid, Polyquaternium-16, Linalool, Citronellol, Serine, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Isopropanolamine, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Safflower Glucoside, Geraniol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Perfume / Fragrance

Premium Ingredients

+60 years of expertise

Not tested on animals

Recycled materials

Kérastase

Densifique

Bain Densité

La technologie de ce shampoing est conçue pour redonner de l’épaisseur, de la densité et de la brillance aux cheveux. Pour les cheveux qui s’affinent à travers le temps, ce bain empli de vitamines les rendra repulpés, plus souples, plus résistants et visiblement plus denses!
CroissanceDensitéAnti-chuteHydratationRéparation

Arginine: L'arginine est un acide aminé essentiel qui aide à améliorer la circulation sanguine dans le cuir chevelu. Cela peut stimuler les follicules pileux, favorisant ainsi la croissance de nouveaux cheveux et augmentant la densité générale des cheveux.

Acide glutamique: En renforçant la fibre capillaire, cet acide aminé contribue à augmenter la densité des cheveux en prévenant la casse et la chute des cheveux.

Extrait de protéine de soie : Cet acide aminé renforce la structure des cheveux, rendant chaque mèche plus résistante. Cela peut contribuer à une apparence globale de cheveux plus denses.

Protéine de blé: Cette protéine de blé hydrolysée peut ajouter du volume aux cheveux et les rendre plus épais, créant ainsi l'illusion de cheveux plus denses. De plus, en aidant à réparer les cheveux endommagés, elle peut réduire la casse et la chute des cheveux, contribuant ainsi à maintenir la densité des cheveux.

Acide Hyaluronique: La molécule est capable de retenir une grande quantité d'eau, ce qui peut hydrater les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Des cheveux bien hydratés sont moins susceptibles de se casser, ce qui peut aider à maintenir une chevelure dense.

1. Sous la douche, déposer la quantité d’une noisette de shampoing dans la paume et faire mousser légèrement sous l’eau.

2. Commencer en appliquant le shampoing directement sur le cuir chevelu et masser pendant 10 à 15 secondes.

3. Laisser le produit couler dans les longueurs et les pointes sans en appliquer directement dessus.

4. Rincer abondamment sous l’eau en massant jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de produit et jusqu’à ce que l’eau soit claire.

5. Pour des cheveux encore plus propres, répéter les étapes 1 à 4 pour un second shampoing qui peut être un autre shampoing au choix.

Aqua / Water / Eau , Sodium Laureth Sulfate , Coco-Glucoside , Sodium Chloride , Glycerin , Glycol Distearate , Cocamide Mipa , Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 , Sodium Benzoate , Carbomer , Salicylic Acid , Polysilicone-8 , Hexyl Cinnamal , Arginine , Glutamic Acid , Polyquaternium-16 , Linalool , Citronellol , Serine , Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone , Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein , Isopropanolamine , Aminomethyl Propanol , Sodium Hyaluronate , 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol , Safflower Glucoside , Geraniol , Sodium Hydroxide , Citric Acid , Parfum / Fragrance

Ingrédients haut de gamme

+60 années d'expertise

Non testé sur les animaux

Matériaux recyclés